SMA
Society of Maritime Arbitrators
Resolving Maritime Disputes For Over 50 Years

SMA Friends and Supporters

INDIVIDUALS

Anderson, Charles - SMA Member
Skuld, Inc.
charles.anderson@skuld.com

Arnold, Manfred - SMA Member
Westmarine, Inc.
arnoldwestmarine@comcast.net

Bradshaw, Thomas - SMA Member
bradshawtj1@gmail.com

Bulow, Lucienne - SMA Member
Interactive International Inc.
lucienne@bulowarbitration.com

Corwin, Dick - SMA Member
dick.corwin@icloud.com

Clark, Peter
Clark, Atcheson & Reisert
pclark@navlaw.com

Decker, Richard - SMA Member
rteedecker@optonline.net

Doherty, Matt - SMA Member
matt_doherty59c@yahoo.com

Dooley, Austin - SMA Member
dseawx@ix.netcom.com

Fabrikant, Charles - SMA Member
cfabrikant@ckor.com

Fackler, Michael - SMA Member
European Maritime Co.
mfackler@emcltd.com

Fox, Thomas - SMA Member
Southold Maritime Services Corp.
tomfoxsmsc@optonline.net

Georges, Jerry - SMA Member
jgeorgesmaritime@aol.com

Greenlees, J.N. (Jamie) - SMA Member
SeaRiver Maritime Inc.
jngreenlees@yahoo.com

Hand, Michael - SMA Member
Quincannon Associates, Inc.
mjhny@optonline.net

Hansen, Svend, Jr. - SMA Member
Consultant - Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
Svend_Hansen@ajg.com

Hawkins, Nigel - SMA Member
N. W. Johnsen & Co., Inc.
hawkinnj@intship.com

Hood, James - SMA Member
james.hood@usa.net

Jadhav, Rajnikant D. - SMA Member
RDJ@masesq.com

Lambert, LeRoy - SMA Member
Charles Taylor P & I
leroy.lambert@ctplc.com

Landy, Gilbert M. - SMA Member
Pasternak, Baum & Co., Inc.
gland@pasternakbaum.com

Larsen, Søren
BIMCO
sl@bimco.org

Lennon, Patrick
Lennon Murphy & Phillips LLC
plennon@lmplaw.net

Marr, Illarion - SMA Member
drsmaritime18@gmail.com

Martowski, David W. - SMA Member
davemartowski@gmail.com

McCafferty, Molly - SMA Member
mgmarbitration@gmail.com

Meehan, Robert - SMA Member
Eastport Maritime USA
rcmeehan55@gmail.com

Mercante, James
Rubin Fiorella & Friedman LLP
JMercante@RubinFiorella.com

Monahan, Michael - SMA Member
Aeron Marine, Inc.
Monahan@AereonMarine.com

Prieto, Tulio
Cardillo & Corbett
tprieto@cardillocorbett.com

Rau, James
Cardillo & Corbett
jrau@cardillocorbett.com

Ring, John - SMA Member
Century Shipping USA Inc.
centuryshipping@optonline.net

Santini, Basil - SMA Member
buzzsantini@hotmail.com

Shaw, Robert - SMA Member
Mystras Ventures LLC
rgshaw1565@gmail.com

Siciliano, A. J. - SMA Member
AJS Marine
ajsmarine@aol.com

Spaulding, Robert - SMA Member
SPI Marine USA Inc.
rjs@spimarineusa.com

Textor, James M., Esq.
jimtextor@eversheds-sutherland.com

Tisdale, Thomas
Tisdale Law Offices, LLC
ttisdale@tisdale-law.com

Wanchoo, Rahul
Wanchoo Law Offices
rwanchoo@wanchoolaw.com

Warfield, Jack - SMA Member
Morgan Stanley
james.warfield@morganstanley.com

Wiswell, Peter - SMA Member
pwiswell@southportassoc.com

Wolmar, Soren - SMA Member
Quincannon
soren.wolmar@quincannon.com

Young, David - SMA Member
deyhawkyoung@gmail.com

FIRMS

The American Club
c/o Shipowners Claims Bureau Inc.
www.american-club.com

Anderson Charles - SMA Member
SKULD N.A.
www.skuld.com

Burke, Ray
Burke & Parsons
Burke@BurkeParsons.com

Chalos, George
Chalos & Co
www.chaloslaw.com

Gluck, Sandra
Gard
www.gard.no

Jarrett, Michael
Thomas Miller - UK P&I Club

Jarrett, Michael
Thomas Miller - UK FD&D Club

Kailas, Leo
Reitler Kailas & Rosenblatt LLC
lkailas@reitlerlaw.com

Keough, John
Clyde & Co. US LLP
John.Keough@clydeco.us

Kimball, John
Blank Rome
www.blankrome.com

Kleiner, Jamie
Hill Betts & Nash
jkleiner@hillbetts.com

Kontakis, George
K&L Gates, LLP
www.klgates.com

Lambert, LeRoy - SMA Member
Charles Taylor P & I
www.standard-club.com

Lillis, John, Jr.
Kennedy Lillis Schmidt & English
www.klselaw.com

Murnane, Don
Freehill Hogan
www.freehill.com

Valente, Daniel
NAODAN CHartering
chartering@naodan.com

Nicoletti, John
Nicoletti, Hornig & Sweeney
www.nicolettihornig.com

Nolan, Christopher
Holland & Knight
www.hklaw.com

O'Connor, Eugene
Montgomery McCracken (MMWR)
eoconnor@mmwr.com

Pruzinsky, Anthony
Hill Rivkins
thefirm@hillrivkins.com

Valente, Daniel
NAODAN Chartering
chartering@naodan.com
Headquarters: One Penn Plaza, 36th Floor, New York, NY 10119
All Correspondence: 157 New Hyde Park Road, Franklin Square, NY 11010
Telephone: (212) 786-7404
Office Manager E-mail: pleahy@smany.org

© 2018