SMA Friends and Supporters

INDIVIDUALS

Arnold, Manfred - SMA Member
Westmarine, Inc.
arnoldwestmarine@comcast.net

Corwin, Dick - SMA Member
dick.corwin@icloud.com

Clark, Peter
Clark, Atcheson & Reisert
pclark@navlaw.com

DeOrchis, Vincent
Montgomery McCracken (MMWR)
vdeorchis@mmwr.com

Fackler, Michael
European Maritime Co.
mfackler@emcltd.com

Foley, Vincent
Holland & Knight
vincent.foley@hklaw.com

Frevola, Michael
Holland & Knight
michael.frevola@hklaw.com

Greenlees, J.N. (Jamie) - SMA Member
SeaRiver Maritime Inc.
jngreenlees@yahoo.com

Hawkins, Nigel
N. W. Johnsen & Co., Inc.
hawkinnj@intship.com

Hohenstein, James
Holland & Knight
james.hohenstein@hklaw.com

Honan, William
Holland & Knight
willliam.honan@hklaw.com

Hooper, Chester
Holland & Knight
chester.hooper@hklaw.com

Kailas, Leo
Reitler Kailas & Rosenblatt LLC
lkailas@reitlerlaw.com

Kuffler, Fred
Montgomery McCracken (MMWR)
akuffler@mmwr.com

Lakis, William
Lakis Law Offices
WLAKIS@LAKIS-LAW.COM

Lambert, LeRoy - SMA Member
Charles Taylor P & I
leroy.lambert@ctplc.com

Martowski, David W. - SMA Member
dmartowski@verizon.net

Nolan, Christopher
Holland & Knight
christopher.nolan@hklaw.com

O'Connor, Eugene
Montgomery McCracken (MMWR)
eoconnor@mmwr.com

Power, James
Holland & Knight
james.power@hklaw.com

Prieto, Tulio
Cardillo & Corbett
tprieto@cardillocorbett.com

Rau, James
Cardillo & Corbett
jrau@cardillocorbett.com

Semenoro, Tim
Montgomery McCracken (MMWR)
tsemenoro@mmwr.com

Siciliano, A. J. - SMA Member
AJS Marine
ajsmarine@aol.com

Wolmar, Soren - SMA Member
Quincannon
soren.wolmar@quincannon.com

Wanchoo, Rahul
Wanchoo Law Offices
rwanchoo@wanchoolaw.com

Warfield, Jack - SMA Member
Morgan Stanley
james.warfield@morganstanley.com

FIRMS

American Club
American Steamship Owners

Anderson Charles - SMA Member
SKULD N.A.
www.skuld.com

Burke, Ray
Burke & Parsons
Burke@BurkeParsons.com

Chalos, George
Chalos & Co
www.chaloslaw.com

Fairfield Chemical
www.fairfieldchemical.com

Gluck, Sandra
Gard
www.gard.no

Jarrett, Michael
Thomas Miller - UK P&I Club

Jarrett, Michael
Thomas Miller - UK FD&D Club

Kimball, John
Blank Rome
www.blankrome.com

Kleiner, Jamie
Hill Betts & Nash
jkleiner@hillbetts.com

Lambert, LeRoy - SMA Member
Charles Taylor P & I
www.standard-club.com

Lyons, Kirk
Lyons & Flood
klyons@lyons-flood.com

Murnane, Don
Freehill Hogan
www.freehill.com

Nicoletti, John
Nicoletti, Hornig & Sweeney
www.nicolettihornig.com

Nolan, Christopher
Holland & Knight
www.hklaw.com

Pruzinsky, Anthony
Hill Rivkins
thefirm@hillrivkins.com













 

One Penn Plaza, 36th Floor - New York, NY 10119 - Tel: (212) 786-7404 - eMail: info@smany.org

Join Our Mailing List:

Copyright 2014 Society Of Maritime Arbitrators, Inc.