SMA Friends and Supporters

INDIVIDUALS

Anderson, Charles - SMA Member
Skuld, Inc.
charles.anderson@skuld.com

Berg, Jack - SMA Member
jackberg@msn.com

Blake, George - SMA Member
gblakebb@gmail.com

Bulow, Lucienne - SMA Member
Interactive International Inc.
lucienne@bulowarbitration.com

Colletti, Alan - SMA Member
aecolletti@verizon.net

Corwin, Dick - SMA Member
dick.corwin@icloud.com

Cuneo, Joseph - SMA Member
Pinehast Development Corp.
jjc@genesysassociates.com

Decker, Richard - SMA Member
rteedecker@optonline.net

Dooley, Austin - SMA Member
dseawx@ix.netcom.com

Drakos, James - SMA Member
james@grotonpacific.com

Fackler, Michael - SMA Member
European Maritime Co.
mfackler@emcltd.com

Fox, Thomas - SMA Member
Southold Maritime Services Corp.
tomfoxsmsc@optonline.net

Georges, Jerry - SMA Member
jgeorgesmaritime@aol.com

Gilmartin, David - SMA Member
gilmartin78@gmail.com

Greenlees, J.N. (Jamie) - SMA Member
SeaRiver Maritime Inc.
jngreenlees@yahoo.com

Hand, Michael - SMA Member
Quincannon Associates, Inc.
mjhny@optonline.net

Hansen, Svend, Jr. - SMA Member
Consultant - Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
svendhansen4@gmail.com

Hawkins, Nigel - SMA Member
hawkinnj@yahoo.com

Hood, James - SMA Member
james.hood@usa.net

Keane, Christopher P.
Keane & Marlowe LLP
cpkeane1@gmail.com

Lambert, LeRoy - SMA Member
leroylambert72@gmail.com

Landy, Gilbert M. - SMA Member
Glandy7606@aol.com

Martowski, David W. - SMA Member
davemartowski@gmail.com

McCafferty, Molly - SMA Member
mgmarbitration@gmail.com

Meehan, Robert - SMA Member
Eastport Maritime USA
rcmeehan55@gmail.com

Mercante, James
Rubin Fiorella & Friedman LLP
JMercante@RubinFiorella.com

Monahan, Michael - SMA Member
Aeron Marine, Inc.
Monahan@AereonMarine.com

Nolan, Christopher
Holland & Knight LLP
chrisnolan@hk.com

Ogle, Michael - SMA Member
NORTON LILLY INTERNATIONAL
mogle@nortonlilly.com

Prieto, Tulio
Cardillo & Corbett
tprieto@cardillocorbett.com

Ring, John - SMA Member
Century Shipping USA Inc.
centuryshipping@optonline.net

Shaw, Robert - SMA Member
Mystras Ventures LLC
rgshaw1565@gmail.com

Shirvell, George L., Esq. - SMA Member
OCD Logistics LLC
shirvell@snet.net

Summers, Anne - SMA Member
annepsummers@gmail.com

Tsimis, George - SMA Member
GJT Marine Consultants LLC
gtsimis@gjtmarine.com

Warfield, Jack - SMA Member
jackwarfield94@gmail.com

Wiswell, Peter - SMA Member
pwiswell@southportassoc.com

Wolmar, Soren - SMA Member
Quincannon
soren.wolmar@quincannon.com

Young, David
deyhawkyoung@gmail.com

FIRMS

Kimball, John
Blank Rome
www.blankrome.com

Keough, John
Clyde & Co. US LLP
john.keough@clydeco.us

Chalos, George
Chalos & Co
www.chaloslaw.com

Murnane, Don
Freehill Hogan
www.freehill.com

Hohenstein, James
Holland & Knight
www.hklaw.com

Kontakis, George
K&L Gates, LLP
www.klgates.com

Lillis, John, Jr.
Kennedy Lillis Schmidt & English
www.klselaw.com

Hope, Michael
Duthie, Ian
North of England P&I Association Limited
www.nepia.com

Hamra, Rebecca
Charles Taylor P&I Management (Americas), Inc.
www.standard-club.com

Kailas, Leo
Reitler Kailas & Rosenblatt LLC
lkailas@reitlerlaw.com

The American Club
c/o Shipowners Claims Bureau Inc.
www.american-club.com

Anderson Charles - SMA Member
SKULD N.A.
www.skuld.com

Jarrett, Michael
Thomas Miller - UK FD&D Club

Jarrett, Michael
Thomas Miller - UK P&I Club

Proceedings under Covid-19 Restrictions: Updates

Headquarters: 127 West 30th Street, 9th Floor, New York, NY 10001
All Correspondence: 157 New Hyde Park Road, Franklin Square, NY 11010
Telephone: (212) 786-7404
Office Manager E-mail: pleahy@smany.org

© 2021