SMA Friends and Supporters List

INDIVIDUALS

Anderson, Charles – SMA Member
cbanderson1952@gmail.com

Blake, George – SMA Member
gblakebb@gmail.com

Boyer, Harold N. Jr. – SMA Member
hboyer.sma@gmail.com

Bradshaw, Thomas – SMA Member
bradshawtj1@gmail.com

Bulow, Lucienne – SMA Member
lucienne@bulowarbitration.com

Colletti, Alan – SMA Member
aecolletti@verizon.net

Corwin, Dick – SMA Member
dick.corwin@icloud.com

Cuneo, Joseph – SMA Member
Pinehast Development Corp.
jjc@genesysassociates.com

Decker, Richard – SMA Member
rteedecker@optonline.net

DeSimone, James – SMA Member
Seawardmaritime3@gmail.com

Dooley, Austin – SMA Member
dseawx@ix.netcom.com

Drakos, James – SMA Member
james@grotonpacific.com

Epstein, Louis – SMA Member
louis.epstein@trammo.com

Fackler, Michael – SMA Member
European Maritime Co.
mfackler@emcltd.com

Fox, Thomas – SMA Member
Southold Maritime Services Corp.
tomfoxsmsc@optonline.net

Gluck, Sandra – SMA Member
sandra.gluck@gmail.com

Gianfalla, Daniel – SMA Member
dgianfalla@gmail.com

Gilmartin, David – SMA Member
gilmartin78@gmail.com

Greenlees, J.N. (Jamie) – SMA Member
SeaRiver Maritime Inc.
jngreenlees@yahoo.com

Hand, Michael – SMA Member
Quincannon Associates, Inc.
mjhny@optonline.net

Hawkins, Nigel – SMA Member
hawkinnj@yahoo.com

Hood, James – SMA Member
james.hood@usa.net

Kailas, Leo
Reitler Kailas & Rosenblatt LLC
lkailas@reitlerlaw.com

Lambert, LeRoy – SMA Member
leroylambert72@gmail.com

Landy, Gilbert M. – SMA Member
Glandy7606@aol.com

Martowski, David W. – SMA Member
davemartowski@gmail.com

McCafferty, Molly – SMA Member
mgmarbitration@gmail.com

Meehan, Robert – SMA Member
Eastport Maritime USA
rcmeehan55@gmail.com

Mordhorst, Klaus – SMA Member
klausm@lefflerchartering.com

Nolan, Christopher
Holland & Knight LLP
chrisnolan@hk.com

Ogle, Michael – SMA Member
NORTON LILLY INTERNATIONAL
mogle@nortonlilly.com

Ring, John – SMA Member
Century Shipping USA Inc.
centuryshipping@optonline.net

Roach, Kevin – SMA Member
Polaris Maritime LLC
arbitration@polarismaritimellc.com

Shaw, Robert – SMA Member
Mystras Ventures LLC
rgshaw1565@gmail.com

Sheinbaum, Louis
lps@lousheinbaum.com

Shirvell, George L., Esq. – SMA Member
OCD Logistics LLC
shirvell@snet.net

Summers, Anne – SMA Member
annepsummers@gmail.com

Timberlake, Charles – SMA Member
chasman89@gmail.com

Tsimis, George – SMA Member
GJT Marine Consultants LLC
gtsimis@gjtmarine.com

Warfield, Jack – SMA Member
jackwarfield94@gmail.com

Wiswell, Peter – SMA Member
pwiswell@southportassoc.com

Wolmar, Soren – SMA Member
Quincannon
soren.wolmar@quincannon.com

FIRMS

Blank Rome
Kimball, John
www.blankrome.com

Cardillo & Corbett
Prieto, Tulio
www.cardillocorbett.com

Chalos & Co
Chalos, George
www.chaloslaw.com

Charles Taylor P&I Management (Americas), Inc.
Hamra, Rebecca
www.standard-club.com

Clyde & Co. US LLP
Keough, John
john.keough@clydeco.us

Freehill Hogan
Murnane, Don
www.freehill.com

Hohenstein & Parkinson, LLP
Parkinson, Sheryl
Hohenstein, James
www.hplawnyc.com

Holland & Knight
Nolan, Christopher
www.hklaw.com

K&L Gates, LLP
Kontakis, George
www.klgates.com

Keane & Marlowe LLP
Keane, Christopher P.
cpkeane1@gmail.com

Kennedy Lillis Schmidt & English
Lillis, John, Jr.
www.klselaw.com

North of England P&I Association Limited
Hope, Michael
Duthie, Ian
www.nepia.com

Rubin Fiorella & Friedman LLP
Mercante, James
JMercante@RubinFiorella.com

Seatow Services International, Inc.
Frohnhoefer, Capt. Joe
www.seatow.com

Skuld N.A.
Jensen, Aase Naaman
www.skuld.com

The American Club
c/o Shipowners Claims Bureau Inc.
www.american-club.com

Thomas Miller (Americas) Inc.
O’Loughlin, Leanne
www.thomasmiller.com

Tisdale & Nast Law Offices, LLC
Tisdale, Thomas
www.tisdale-law.com