SMA Friends and Supporters List

INDIVIDUALS

Anderson, Charles – SMA Member
cbanderson1952@gmail.com

Bazos, Peter
Southern Star Shipping Co., Inc.
pbazos@sostar.com

Boyer, Harold N. Jr. – SMA Member
hboyer.sma@gmail.com

Bulow, Lucienne – SMA Member

bulowarbitration@gmail.com

Colletti, Alan – SMA Member
aecolletti@verizon.net

Corwin, Dick – SMA Member
dick.corwin@icloud.com

Cuneo, Joseph – SMA Member
Pinehast Development Corp.
jjc@genesysassociates.com

DeSimone, James – SMA Member
Seawardmaritime3@gmail.com

Dooley, Austin – SMA Member
dseawx@ix.netcom.com

Drakos, James – SMA Member
james@grotonpacific.com

Epstein, Louis – SMA Member
louis.epstein@trammo.com

Fackler, Michael – SMA Member
European Maritime Co.
mfackler@emcltd.com

Fox, Thomas – SMA Member
Southold Maritime Services Corp.
tomfoxsmsc@optonline.net

Gluck, Sandra – SMA Member
sandra.gluck@gmail.com

Gianfalla, Daniel – SMA Member
dgianfalla@gmail.com

Gilmartin, David – SMA Member
gilmartin78@gmail.com

Greenlees, J.N. (Jamie) – SMA Member
SeaRiver Maritime Inc.
jngreenlees@yahoo.com

Halpin, Harold – SMA Member
Lamorte Burns & Co. Inc.
hjhalpin@lamorte.com

Mercante, James
Gallo Vitucci Klar LLP
jmercante@gvlaw.com

Hawkins, Nigel – SMA Member
hawkinnj@yahoo.com

Hood, James – SMA Member
james.hood@usa.net

Kailas, Leo
Reitler Kailas & Rosenblatt LLC
lkailas@reitlerlaw.com

Lambert, LeRoy – SMA Member
leroylambert72@gmail.com

Landy, Gilbert M. – SMA Member
Glandy7606@aol.com

Marr, Ilarion – SMA Member
ilarion@drsmaritime.com

Martowski, David W. – SMA Member
davemartowski@gmail.com

McCafferty, Molly – SMA Member
mgmarbitration@gmail.com

Meehan, Robert – SMA Member
McQuilling Partners, NY
arb@olechemconsult.com

Mordhorst, Klaus – SMA Member
klausm@lefflerchartering.com

Ogle, Michael – SMA Member
NORTON LILLY INTERNATIONAL
mogle@nortonlilly.com

Panagiotareas, Antonios – SMA Member
Oceanis Maritime Services LLC
info@oceanusms.com

Prieto, Tulio
Cardillo & Corbett
www.cardillocorbett.com

Richards, Bruce
Moran Towing Corp.
brucer@morantug.com

Ring, John – SMA Member
Century Shipping USA Inc.
centuryshipping@optonline.net

Shaw, Robert – SMA Member
Mystras Ventures LLC
rgshaw1565@gmail.com

Sheinbaum, Louis
lps@lousheinbaum.com

Shirvell, George L., Esq. – SMA Member
OCD Logistics LLC
shirvell@snet.net

Summers, Anne – SMA Member
annepsummers@gmail.com

Timberlake, Charles – SMA Member
chasman89@gmail.com

Tsimis, George – SMA Member
GJT Marine Consultants LLC
gtsimis@gjtmarine.com

Vlachos, James – SMA Member

jevlach@yahoo.com

Warfield, Jack – SMA Member
jackwarfield94@gmail.com

Wiswell, Peter – SMA Member
pwiswell@southportassoc.com

Wolmar, Soren – SMA Member
Quincannon
soren.wolmar@quincannon.com

FIRMS

American Institute of Marine Underwriters
Miklus, John A.
jmiklus@aimu.org

BDP1 Consulting
Parker, Barry
bdp1consultingltd@gmail.com

Blank Rome
Belknap, Thomas
www.blankrome.com

Brown Gavalas & Fromm LLP
Skoufalos, Peter
pskoufalos@browngavalas.com

Chalos & Co
Chalos, George
www.chaloslaw.com

Clyde & Co. US LLP
Keough, John
john.keough@clydeco.us

Eagle Bulk Shipping, Inc.
Mitchell, Michael J., General Counsel
mmitchell@eagleships.com

Britannia P&I c/o TR(B) Americas, Inc.
Unger, Michael
Britanniapandi.com

Gard (North America) Inc.
Patrick Michael Leahy
Patrick.Leahy@gard.no

Hohenstein & Parkinson, LLP
Parkinson, Sheryl
Hohenstein, James
www.hplawnyc.com

Holland & Knight
Nolan, Christopher
www.hklaw.com

K&L Gates, LLP
Kontakis, George
www.klgates.com

Keane & Marlowe LLP
Christoper P. Keane
www.keaneandmarlowe.com

Kennedy Lillis Schmidt & English
Lillis, John, Jr.
www.klselaw.com

NorthStandard Limited
Venezia, Gina
Wallace, Sarah
www.north-standard.com

West of England Insurance Services (North America) Inc.
Barnes, Paul
paul.barnes@westpandi.com

Seatow Services International, Inc.
Frohnhoefer, Capt. Joe
www.seatow.com

Skuld N.A.
Jensen, Aase Naaman
www.skuld.com

The American Club
c/o Shipowners Claims Bureau Inc.
www.american-club.com

Thomas Miller (Americas) Inc.
O’Loughlin, Leanne
www.thomasmiller.com

Tisdale & Nast Law Offices, LLC
Tisdale, Thomas
www.tisdale-law.com

Watson Farley & Williams LLP
Kissane, John
ww.wfw.com

ZFZ (ZEILER FLOYD ZADKOVICH)
Floyd, Edward
Zadkovich, Luke
www.zeilerfloydzad.com